|
Post by OrthodoxWin32 on Sept 7, 2024 14:28:27 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
|
|
vruh2
Freshman Member
Posts: 43
|
Post by vruh2 on Sept 7, 2024 20:20:46 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
We're going to look into UWP support once we get it roughly stable on most Windows versions. No guarantees though.
|
|
Ingan121
Sophomore Member
Posts: 104
OS: Windows 10 22H2
Theme: Arc dark
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Eight-Core Processor
RAM: 32GB
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti
Computer Make/Model: VPS-ish thingy (ComViewers)
|
Post by Ingan121 on Sept 7, 2024 21:32:36 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path). {Code}
// ==WindhawkMod== // @id ex7-regcheck-bypass // @name Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass // @description Allow launching explorer7 along with already running shell // @version 0.1 // @author Ingan121 // @github https://github.com/Ingan121 // @homepage https://www.ingan121.com/ // @include explorer.exe // @architecture x86-64 // ==/WindhawkMod==
// ==WindhawkModReadme== /* ## Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass */ // ==/WindhawkModReadme==
#define EX7_PATH L"C:\\Users\\Ingan121\\Desktop\\ex7-m1_release_h1\\explorer.exe"
#include <windhawk_api.h> #include <windhawk_utils.h>
typedef BOOL (* IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t)(void *); IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig; BOOL __fastcall IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook( void *pThis ) { return 0; }
void LoadSettings() { }
// The mod is being initialized, load settings, hook functions, and do other // initialization stuff if required. BOOL Wh_ModInit() { Wh_Log(L"Init");
LoadSettings();
HMODULE hExplorerModule = LoadLibraryW(EX7_PATH); if(!hExplorerModule) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to load explorer.exe"); return FALSE; }
WindhawkUtils::SYMBOL_HOOK hooks[] = { { { L"int __cdecl IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent(void)" }, (void **)&IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig, (void *)IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook, false } };
if (!WindhawkUtils::HookSymbols( hExplorerModule, hooks, ARRAYSIZE(hooks) )) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to hook, oh noes!"); return FALSE; }
return TRUE; }
// The mod is being unloaded, free all allocated resources. void Wh_ModUninit() { Wh_Log(L"Uninit"); }
// The mod setting were changed, reload them. void Wh_ModSettingsChanged() { Wh_Log(L"SettingsChanged");
//LoadSettings(); }
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Attachments:
|
|
|
Post by bluedxca93 on Sept 7, 2024 22:10:35 GMT -8
It is running on windows 1022h2 and so far it runs much more stable and faster than the windows 11 mods i did use so far. Im almost thinking about removing windows 11 and wait until milestone 3 of this project is reached as it is damn stable.
|
|
KotonePopper
Freshman Member
#Sukinanda
Posts: 71
OS: Windows 7 Enterprise
Theme: Windows 7 M2
CPU: Intel Core i5-2400S
RAM: 12 GB
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GT 710
|
Post by KotonePopper on Sept 7, 2024 22:49:07 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path). {Code}
// ==WindhawkMod== // @id ex7-regcheck-bypass // @name Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass // @description Allow launching explorer7 along with already running shell // @version 0.1 // @author Ingan121 // @github https://github.com/Ingan121 // @homepage https://www.ingan121.com/ // @include explorer.exe // @architecture x86-64 // ==/WindhawkMod==
// ==WindhawkModReadme== /* ## Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass */ // ==/WindhawkModReadme==
#define EX7_PATH L"C:\\Users\\Ingan121\\Desktop\\ex7-m1_release_h1\\explorer.exe"
#include <windhawk_api.h> #include <windhawk_utils.h>
typedef BOOL (* IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t)(void *); IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig; BOOL __fastcall IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook( void *pThis ) { return 0; }
void LoadSettings() { }
// The mod is being initialized, load settings, hook functions, and do other // initialization stuff if required. BOOL Wh_ModInit() { Wh_Log(L"Init");
LoadSettings();
HMODULE hExplorerModule = LoadLibraryW(EX7_PATH); if(!hExplorerModule) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to load explorer.exe"); return FALSE; }
WindhawkUtils::SYMBOL_HOOK hooks[] = { { { L"int __cdecl IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent(void)" }, (void **)&IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig, (void *)IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook, false } };
if (!WindhawkUtils::HookSymbols( hExplorerModule, hooks, ARRAYSIZE(hooks) )) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to hook, oh noes!"); return FALSE; }
return TRUE; }
// The mod is being unloaded, free all allocated resources. void Wh_ModUninit() { Wh_Log(L"Uninit"); }
// The mod setting were changed, reload them. void Wh_ModSettingsChanged() { Wh_Log(L"SettingsChanged");
//LoadSettings(); }
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Does Windows 8.1 uses different method with opening metro stuff with explorer.exe? As it seems ShellAppRuntime is more an Windows 10/11 thing.
|
|
Ingan121
Sophomore Member
Posts: 104
OS: Windows 10 22H2
Theme: Arc dark
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Eight-Core Processor
RAM: 32GB
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti
Computer Make/Model: VPS-ish thingy (ComViewers)
|
Post by Ingan121 on Sept 7, 2024 23:02:45 GMT -8
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path). {Code}
// ==WindhawkMod== // @id ex7-regcheck-bypass // @name Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass // @description Allow launching explorer7 along with already running shell // @version 0.1 // @author Ingan121 // @github https://github.com/Ingan121 // @homepage https://www.ingan121.com/ // @include explorer.exe // @architecture x86-64 // ==/WindhawkMod==
// ==WindhawkModReadme== /* ## Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass */ // ==/WindhawkModReadme==
#define EX7_PATH L"C:\\Users\\Ingan121\\Desktop\\ex7-m1_release_h1\\explorer.exe"
#include <windhawk_api.h> #include <windhawk_utils.h>
typedef BOOL (* IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t)(void *); IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig; BOOL __fastcall IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook( void *pThis ) { return 0; }
void LoadSettings() { }
// The mod is being initialized, load settings, hook functions, and do other // initialization stuff if required. BOOL Wh_ModInit() { Wh_Log(L"Init");
LoadSettings();
HMODULE hExplorerModule = LoadLibraryW(EX7_PATH); if(!hExplorerModule) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to load explorer.exe"); return FALSE; }
WindhawkUtils::SYMBOL_HOOK hooks[] = { { { L"int __cdecl IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent(void)" }, (void **)&IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig, (void *)IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook, false } };
if (!WindhawkUtils::HookSymbols( hExplorerModule, hooks, ARRAYSIZE(hooks) )) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to hook, oh noes!"); return FALSE; }
return TRUE; }
// The mod is being unloaded, free all allocated resources. void Wh_ModUninit() { Wh_Log(L"Uninit"); }
// The mod setting were changed, reload them. void Wh_ModSettingsChanged() { Wh_Log(L"SettingsChanged");
//LoadSettings(); }
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Does Windows 8.1 uses different method with opening metro stuff with explorer.exe? As it seems ShellAppRuntime is more an Windows 10/11 thing. ShellAppRuntime is a new thing in Windows 11 that got backported to Windows 10 with Windows Update. Normally, explorer.exe serves as some kind of "metro host" since Win8, but MSFT added ShellAppRuntime as an alternative "metro host" to Win11 and 10. There is also CustomShellHost.exe that also works as the "metro host" but it's only for Assigned Access accounts. It won't run on normal accounts. I think implementing the "metro host" feature to explorer7 would be the best way to support UWPs. (Maybe it's some function in a dll?) For reference, destroying ShellAppRuntime's Progman window with SystemInformer caused UWPs to not display anymore.
|
|
|
Post by OrthodoxWin32 on Sept 8, 2024 2:00:41 GMT -8
Does Windows 8.1 uses different method with opening metro stuff with explorer.exe? As it seems ShellAppRuntime is more an Windows 10/11 thing. In Windows 8.1, Metro apps are run directly from Explorer. While this may not seem impossible, it may be much harder to run these apps without Explorer. And the utility of getting this is lower: in Windows 8.1, Metro apps are frankly useless; there are few of them and they run full screen. All newer UWP apps are generally not compatible with Windows 8.1. The only interest in getting this may be in the future, if a kernel extension for Windows 8.1 appears.
|
|
Ittr
Freshman Member
👅👅👅👅👅
Posts: 49
OS: Windows 10
Theme: 👅
CPU: Intel Core i3-1005G1
RAM: 8GB
GPU: 👅
Computer Make/Model: 👅
|
Post by Ittr on Sept 8, 2024 2:04:36 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
This will be explored later on into development after stability improvements, though I'm absolutely certain we must also give people the choice (likely via registry) to 100% disable it when we do get around to adding it (after ironing everything else out), for those who still do want a pure Win32 experience.
|
|
|
Post by OrthodoxWin32 on Sept 8, 2024 2:15:25 GMT -8
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path).
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Thanks you, I'll test it. If I understand correctly, it would be nice to be able to get some kind of debloated ShellAppRuntime. I guess the ideal would be to be able to run Metro/UWP apps without needing to set ShellAppRuntime as a shell.
|
|
|
Post by OrthodoxWin32 on Sept 8, 2024 2:20:39 GMT -8
This will be explored later on into development after stability improvements, though I'm absolutely certain we must also give people the choice (likely via registry) to 100% disable it when we do get around to adding it (after ironing everything else out), for those who still do want a pure Win32 experience. Yes, it goes without saying that giving users choice is the most important thing. Personally, I already use a kind of pure Win32 experience, I just keep the possibility to run a UWP application, the same way I would run a Linux (WSL) or DOS (NTVDMx64) program. What I mean by that is that I do not use any UWP application on a daily basis, nor any UWP system applet.
|
|
StouakOvsky
Sophomore Member
Oguzok, is that you?..
Posts: 101
OS: Windows 10
Theme: Windows 7 (Aero)
RAM: 4 GB
|
Post by StouakOvsky on Sept 8, 2024 2:45:42 GMT -8
Can the items for pinning to the start menu be imported from the Windows 7 registry? Please correct me if this is not the case, in any case I will try to do this
|
|
Nex!
New Member
I breath aeros.
Posts: 18
OS: Windows 10 Enterprise LTSC
Theme: Windows 7
CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G with Radeon Vega Graphics
RAM: 24 GB
|
Post by Nex! on Sept 8, 2024 19:05:15 GMT -8
Overall I think in the future it would be great to find a solution to be able to run UWP apps in Windows 10 and 11 with explorer7. The inability to run them is the only thing that currently blocks me from daily use of explorer7, and I think it is the same for many users. Additionally, a solution to this issue would work for all alternative shells (Progmanx64, CairoShell, WinxShell, ReactOSExplorer, other future ported old versions of explorer, LiteStep, EmergeDesktop, bblean...).
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path). {Code}
// ==WindhawkMod== // @id ex7-regcheck-bypass // @name Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass // @description Allow launching explorer7 along with already running shell // @version 0.1 // @author Ingan121 // @github https://github.com/Ingan121 // @homepage https://www.ingan121.com/ // @include explorer.exe // @architecture x86-64 // ==/WindhawkMod==
// ==WindhawkModReadme== /* ## Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass */ // ==/WindhawkModReadme==
#define EX7_PATH L"C:\\Users\\Ingan121\\Desktop\\ex7-m1_release_h1\\explorer.exe"
#include <windhawk_api.h> #include <windhawk_utils.h>
typedef BOOL (* IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t)(void *); IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig; BOOL __fastcall IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook( void *pThis ) { return 0; }
void LoadSettings() { }
// The mod is being initialized, load settings, hook functions, and do other // initialization stuff if required. BOOL Wh_ModInit() { Wh_Log(L"Init");
LoadSettings();
HMODULE hExplorerModule = LoadLibraryW(EX7_PATH); if(!hExplorerModule) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to load explorer.exe"); return FALSE; }
WindhawkUtils::SYMBOL_HOOK hooks[] = { { { L"int __cdecl IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent(void)" }, (void **)&IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig, (void *)IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook, false } };
if (!WindhawkUtils::HookSymbols( hExplorerModule, hooks, ARRAYSIZE(hooks) )) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to hook, oh noes!"); return FALSE; }
return TRUE; }
// The mod is being unloaded, free all allocated resources. void Wh_ModUninit() { Wh_Log(L"Uninit"); }
// The mod setting were changed, reload them. void Wh_ModSettingsChanged() { Wh_Log(L"SettingsChanged");
//LoadSettings(); }
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Tried to do this but it looks like ShellAppRuntime.exe crashes everytime I try to run it (I'm using the Windhawk mod). Either that or I'm doing something wrong
|
|
Ingan121
Sophomore Member
Posts: 104
OS: Windows 10 22H2
Theme: Arc dark
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700 Eight-Core Processor
RAM: 32GB
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti
Computer Make/Model: VPS-ish thingy (ComViewers)
|
Post by Ingan121 on Sept 8, 2024 20:43:02 GMT -8
Running ShellAppRuntime.exe on Windows 10 and 11 allows running UWP/Immersive stuff without running explorer.exe. Since it also creates a dummy desktop window, you have to bypass the explorer7's already running shell check with the following Windhawk mod to run explorer7 along with ShellAppRuntime (edit line 19 to your explorer7's path). {Code}
// ==WindhawkMod== // @id ex7-regcheck-bypass // @name Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass // @description Allow launching explorer7 along with already running shell // @version 0.1 // @author Ingan121 // @github https://github.com/Ingan121 // @homepage https://www.ingan121.com/ // @include explorer.exe // @architecture x86-64 // ==/WindhawkMod==
// ==WindhawkModReadme== /* ## Explorer7 Shell Registration Check Bypass */ // ==/WindhawkModReadme==
#define EX7_PATH L"C:\\Users\\Ingan121\\Desktop\\ex7-m1_release_h1\\explorer.exe"
#include <windhawk_api.h> #include <windhawk_utils.h>
typedef BOOL (* IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t)(void *); IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_t IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig; BOOL __fastcall IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook( void *pThis ) { return 0; }
void LoadSettings() { }
// The mod is being initialized, load settings, hook functions, and do other // initialization stuff if required. BOOL Wh_ModInit() { Wh_Log(L"Init");
LoadSettings();
HMODULE hExplorerModule = LoadLibraryW(EX7_PATH); if(!hExplorerModule) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to load explorer.exe"); return FALSE; }
WindhawkUtils::SYMBOL_HOOK hooks[] = { { { L"int __cdecl IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent(void)" }, (void **)&IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_orig, (void *)IsDesktopWindowAlreadyPresent_hook, false } };
if (!WindhawkUtils::HookSymbols( hExplorerModule, hooks, ARRAYSIZE(hooks) )) { Wh_Log(L"Failed to hook, oh noes!"); return FALSE; }
return TRUE; }
// The mod is being unloaded, free all allocated resources. void Wh_ModUninit() { Wh_Log(L"Uninit"); }
// The mod setting were changed, reload them. void Wh_ModSettingsChanged() { Wh_Log(L"SettingsChanged");
//LoadSettings(); }
There are currently many problems tho, such as ShellAppRuntime bringing lots of UWP/Immersive garbage, such as the Start Menu, Search, Alt Tab, and so on. Former two can be removed by renaming StartMenuExperienceHost and SearchApp. Also somehow explorer7's desktop window is not bottommost. Tried to do this but it looks like ShellAppRuntime.exe crashes everytime I try to run it (I'm using the Windhawk mod). Either that or I'm doing something wrong Kill explorer.exe, run ShellAppRuntime first, then run ex7.
|
|
urbanender
Sophomore Member
Posts: 133
OS: macOS Sequoia
CPU: Apple M3 Max
RAM: 64GB
GPU: Apple M3 Max
Computer Make/Model: Mac15,9
|
Post by urbanender on Sept 9, 2024 4:20:00 GMT -8
I tried with Vista SP0 x64 the start menu is working ( a bit) This is real Vista? It likes W7.
|
|
tselim
Sophomore Member
entered a message
Posts: 143
OS: Windows 11 Pro 23H2
Theme: Aero10: Vista (Modified)
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 Pro 4650G With Raedon Graphics
RAM: 11.8 GB
GPU: AMD Raedon (TM) Graphics
|
Post by tselim on Sept 9, 2024 5:55:01 GMT -8
I tried with Vista SP0 x64 the start menu is working ( a bit) Can u send the Explorer file u used?
|
|
vruh2
Freshman Member
Posts: 43
|
Post by vruh2 on Sept 9, 2024 6:32:26 GMT -8
^ for both, that's the 7 explorer, with a broken msstyles, as you can see from the orb (and the more rounded pfp frame)
|
|
urbanender
Sophomore Member
Posts: 133
OS: macOS Sequoia
CPU: Apple M3 Max
RAM: 64GB
GPU: Apple M3 Max
Computer Make/Model: Mac15,9
|
Post by urbanender on Sept 9, 2024 6:53:50 GMT -8
kamuisuki These are my result of Vista SP2 explorer.exe running on Windows 10.
(This Start Button didn't work)
|
|
|
Post by windowscluefinder on Sept 9, 2024 8:06:23 GMT -8
I have found the registry key that restores the connection between the Start Menu and the Notification Area icons. Please test this in a virtual machine. The notification area icons from Windows 7 are being loaded, which is why the Start page does not work.
|
|
|
Post by Brawllux on Sept 9, 2024 10:15:54 GMT -8
I have found the registry key that restores the connection between the Start Menu and the Notification Area icons. Please test this in a virtual machine. The notification area icons from Windows 7 are being loaded, which is why the Start page does not work. this is already in my restoration pack,since day 1 of it iirc.
|
|
|
Post by windowscluefinder on Sept 9, 2024 11:17:20 GMT -8
I have found the registry key that restores the connection between the Start Menu and the Notification Area icons. Please test this in a virtual machine. The notification area icons from Windows 7 are being loaded, which is why the Start page does not work. this is already in my restoration pack,since day 1 of it iirc. Oh, I’m so sorry! I’m still new and learning. Should I delete mine?
|
|